Drained

It’s been one of those draining days where I feel like I need about 15 hours sleep in order to recharge. I’m just exhausted in every way. My brain is telling me to just put my phone down and go to sleep, but I find it difficult to consider doing that. I don’t think I have insomnia, but I definitely have trouble shutting my brain down at night. It always seems to want to work overtime. Especially when I’m shattered.

Anyway. I’m going to end this post here because I’m SO tired and hopefully I’ll be able to drift off soon. Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

