Games Designed to Hurt

I feel like just giving up.

Screw you life, I don’t have time for your crap anymore. Just leave me the hell alone. Let me curl up and disappear into nothingness because I’m done here, I’m just done. What the heck is the point?

It’s probably lame to quote a TV show but I’m going to do it anyway because this phrase has been in my head lately. It’s from One Tree Hill:
“Life sucks then you die.”

Yep. Sounds about right. There’s no justice in this world, it’s all cruel games designed to hurt.

I’m done with it. Screw you, life. Screw you.

One thought on “Games Designed to Hurt

  1. Sometimes that quote feels to me like one of the truest sayings out there. And now I know where it comes from!!

    On a serious note, I’m really sorry you’re stuck in such a painful place. Hold on though – when you reach bottom and you’re done, the chances are things will improve rather than get worse xx

Leave a Reply

